ardenne
Musée du Malgré-Tout
Musée du Malgré-Tout
logo
Drop-Down Navigation: Touch-Friendly and Responsive demo by Osvaldas Valutis

Free guided tour and workshops for all

Every weekend and on national holidays

Almost every weekend and on national holidays, a guided tour or a different workshop at 14h are offered without extra charge while the entrance fee has been paid, whatever you come alone or with a group.

Saturday 05th September Activity "Speer-thrower shooting"
Sunday 06th September Activity "Speer-thrower shooting"
Saturday 12th September Journées du Patrimoine
Sunday 13th September Journées du Patrimoine
Saturday 19th September Activity "Prehistoric music"
Sunday 20th September Workshop "Weaving initiation"
Saturday 26th September Activity "Speer-thrower shooting"
Sunday 27th September Activity "Speer-thrower shooting"
Saturday 03th October Activity "Fire before matches"
Sunday 04th October Activity "Fire before matches"
Saturday 10th October Workshop "Prehistoric painting"
Sunday 11th October Workshop "Prehistoric modeling"
Saturday 17th October Activity "Gallo-roman fibula"
Sunday 18th October Workshop "Basketwork"
Saturday 24th October Activity "Speer-thrower shooting"
Sunday 25th October Workshop "Egyptian hieroglyphs"
From the 31st October to the 8th November The crypt workshops